Once upon a time...

Publié le 19 Avril 2015

We all learned in child stories and fairy tales that the end is always positive and full of happiness. But I think that in real life it's really hard to have your beautiful end. I mean I don't know why I'm always positive and so enthusiastic about a future story or a good moment lived with a guy. I know now, that I'm a "too much" girl. I always think that people are good and only want my happiness, although I'm pretty sure now that in the major of cases that's the contrary. I just wanted to have my beautiful love too, I mean I had my beautiful story, but I though I had the right to be happy again and in love again. I though we were the same, we had the same passed and we were on the same wave. But I was wrong and I don't know how I can, everytime, fall in the track. It's always the same kind of guy and the end it's always the same : I cry, they laugh. Boys don't have a heart, I have one. I'm a sensitive person, I can ignore this but I don't deserve to be treat like shit when they don't give a fuck of myself and how I live things. I was closed and I opened my heart to this pretty fucking bullshit and asshole guy who was much more concerned by the size of his navel than myself. So what ? I think I'm gonna be alone, I prefer being alone in fact, I'm not ready to be in this kind of thing again. I spent so much energy this last few years trying to forget my first love and spreading my love to anyone who wanted it. FUCK THEM. One day, I will be so happy that this team of asshole gonna cry in front of my pretty fucking huge and awesome house for forgiveness. I'm the Queen and I think I love myself as much as they love themselves : too much. I love myself too much to spend time with this kind of crap. Go dying bitch and never come talking to me again or I will punch your face so hard that you'll never be able to speak to someone again.

Rédigé par Cc

Repost0
Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article